How does GoSignups.com work?
Members get paid $0.04 cents for creating a new account on our advertisers' websites. Advertisers pay $0.10 cents for each signup they get after they have verified and approve the signup.

I didn't get my payment, why?
All payments are guaranteed, we are not a scam! We send payments every 1st and 15th of each month. If you did not received your payment, it must be for one of the following reasons: 1) Your Paypal account can't receive money. You will need to contact Paypal and ask them why you can't receive money. 2) We didn't sent you a payment because your Paypal account is not verified.

Why I'm not getting pay for my referrals?
Because of many members cheating the referral system, we decided to closed the referral program. You can still invite your friends if you wish, however you will not get pay for doing so.

Can I get paid with Payza or other payment method?
No. You must have a Paypal account to get paid, as we only use Paypal for payments.

My account is suspended, why?
For one or more from the following reasons: 1) For submitting fake usernames and not signing up at websites. 2) You have more than 1 account. We only allow one account per household. 3) Because you are from China, Morocco or Taiwan.

I did not get credit for a signup, why?
You need to wait up to 48 hours for advertiser to verify your signup. Make sure you are submitting the "correct username" for verification (not your email). If you join a bux site, you must do at least 3 clicks to get approved and paid. You get paid for creating "new accounts only", not if you are already a member of that website.

When will I get paid?
You will be paid automatically on every 1st and 15th of each month, there is no need to request a payment. We only use Paypal for payments. Your Paypal account must be "Verified" in order to get paid.

Are there any payment fees?
Yes. Members are charge a small fee of $0.02 cents for each payment we send them.

My account is no longer in your system, why?
All accounts with no logins for more than 60 days are auto-deleted. This can't be undone.